Thursday Tracks: Senioritis


Most of May I will be spending my days with a bunch of high school kids as they take their AP tests. Most of them seniors it took me back to when I was just a kid waiting to get the fuck out of that small town. Fast forward to today and now I think LA is disgusting and want to be anywhere but. While that will take some time, I spent the morning reminiscing about my senior year back in 2004-05 through song…

Foo Fighters “Best of You”

Daniel Powter “Bad Day”

Kanye West “Gold Digger”

The All-American Rejects “Move Along”

Ashlee Simpson “Pieces of Me”

Snoop Dogg “Drop It Like It’s Hot”

Fall Out Boy “Dance Dance”

Mariah Carey “It’s Like That”

50 Cent “Candy Shop”

Green Day “American Idiot”

Leave a Reply

