Thursday Tracks: V-Day Moments

source
With Valentine’s Day right around the bend, I’ve obviously got to send out some love with a mixtape featuring some songs that are perfectly made for that day, but I am going to be real – I am definitely making this one a little more personal. So here are the songs that make me think of the one I love most…

Colbie Caillat “Bubbly”

Backstreet Boys “No One Else Comes Close”

Christina Aguilera “I Turn To You”

Jason Mraz “I Won’t Give Up”

Paramore “Still Into You”

Leave a Reply

