Wrapped in the Covers: Shawn Mendes “Stitches”

Photo Credit: celebrity-imagine.tumblr.com
Photo Credit: celebrity-imagine.tumblr.com

Reality is starting to sink in that I’m turning into my mom, knowing more and more current hits only because of their appearances on Ellen or in my care, Wendy Williams. Or thanks to commercials and friends who have cars with radios. So the other day a good friend was telling me about her sister loving Shawn Mendes and then a cover popped into my inbox. With that, I decided to add four more of “Stitches” that I couldn’t help but love and bam! Here you go!

Alessia Cara

Madilyn Paige and Maddie Wilson

The Drama State on AbsolutePunk.Net

The Endless Now

Elyar Fox

Leave a Reply

