Wrapped in the Covers: Adele “Hello”

Photo Credit: thestoryscape.tumblr.com
Photo Credit: thestoryscape.tumblr.com

It hasn’t been out long, but Adele’sHello” has caused quite a stir. Fact: I hadn’t heard the whole song until a few days ago, and I will admit that it’s a great song – but I’m not on the Adele train. People are acting like she invented singing and if you know me – I will put Mariah Carey on that pedestal forever. Anyways, there were so many covers to choose from…The viral sensation, Demi Lovato and Sabrina Carpenter from Girl Meets World all did beautiful renditions but I found five other ones that hit the mark perfectly!

Gas Station Disco

Tiffany Alvord

Linus Svenning

Mackenzie Johnson

Dayseeker

Leave a Reply

