Wrapped in the Covers: Natalie Imbruglia “Torn”

Photo Credit: derealize-me.tumblr.com
Photo Credit: derealize-me.tumblr.com

This past weekend I was going through what albums were coming out in July and I noticed Natalie Imbruglia. I didn’t dive into what she’d been doing since her one major US hit, but then right as I wrote that sentence I had to investigate. It turns out this isn’t a comeback of sorts and she’s been making music ever since people my age were in elementary school singing “Torn.” So I thought why not make that this week’s focus track? Here we go!

Sara McLoud

Kill The Nation

Elliot Freeman

Amanda Morato

julyornever

One thought on “Wrapped in the Covers: Natalie Imbruglia “Torn”

Leave a Reply

