Top 10 Thursday: Artists to Catch at Stagecoach Festival

Photo Credit: aftercollege-com.tumblr.com
Photo Credit: aftercollege-com.tumblr.com

The first song I learned all the words to aside from cliche kids’ songs was Brooks & Dunn “Neon Moon.” Country has always owned a little piece of my heart and I even picked a George Strait classic to be played at my boyfriend’s sister’s wedding this May. So it’s upsetting that I don’t love that genre more because every freaking year this Stagecoach Festival is around my birthday. Alas, only if Garth was playing would I have wanted to go – but just because I’m not freaking out about going, doesn’t mean it’s not going to be a must-be-at event. Now here are some artists I think ya’ll should check out if you’re heading out.

10. Jake Owen

jake owen

9. Sara Evans

sara evans

8. The Swon Brothers

the swon brothers

7. Caitlin Rose

Caitlin Rose

6. Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw

5. The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

4. ZZ Top

zz top

3. Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

Lindsay Lou and The Flatbellys

2. John & Jacob

John & Jacob

1. Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves

Leave a Reply

