Wrapped in the Covers: Drake “Hold On, We’re Going Home”

wrapped-in-the-covers-drake-hold-on-were-going-home
Photo Credit: brieflyfrieddreamland.tumblr.com

When I was 14 I started watching Degrassi and almost 15 years later, I’m still enthralled by the drama that surrounds high school students in Canada. I would’ve bet on that though. What I would’ve lost money on is that one of those kids back then would’ve went on to be one of the biggest names in music. With Jimmy/Drake/Aubrey having been tortured by the Material Girl this past weekend, and one line from this song being on a loop in my head for a week…I give you some really amazing covers of this one.

Derran Day

Kayla Taitz

Brandon Santino

EriAm

Devin K

Leave a Reply

