Top 10 Thursday: Disney Delights

top-10-thursday-disney-songsWe did Aladdin for the cover so why not pick my favorite Disney songs? The worst part…I was distracted from doing my other work because I just wanted to sing-along the rest of the day…

10. “Just Around The River Bend”

9. “Kiss The Girl”

8. “When You Wish Upon A Star”

7. “Why Should I Worry”

6. “Just Can’t Wait to be King”

5. “Beauty and the Beast”

4. “I Won’t Say I’m In Love”

3. “Eye to Eye”

2. “A Whole New World”

1. “Part of Your World”

Leave a Reply

