Top 10 Thursday: Wedding Mix

top-10-thursday-wedding-mixSince I was feeling all lovey dovey yesterday I wanted to keep the theme going. Fun fact – if I’m home and alone on Friday (I hate putting others through my craziness) I like to watch the wedding shows on TLC and am obsessed. I think I mentioned this yesterday, but it won’t hurt to tell you again. So because of this fact, I do have a mix of songs I’d like played at a day that may never exist…

10. Hellogoodbye “Oh, It Is Love”

9. Landon Pigg “Can’t Let Go”

8. Mariah Carey “Honey”

7. Something Corporate “Punk Rock Princess”

6. George Strait “I Cross My Heart”

5. New Found Glory “Stay (I Miss You)”

4. Aladdin & Jasmine “A Whole New World”

3. The Ataris “I Won’t Spend Another Night Alone”

2. Backstreet Boys “No One Else Comes Close”

1. Alanis Morissette “Head Over Feet”

Leave a Reply

