Top 10 Thursday: Strip Tease Playlist

top-10-thursday-strip-tease-playlistIt’s been like two weeks since I quit/got fired from the job that paid my rent and at first I was relieved not to deal with my Satan of a boss anymore – now reality has set in and I’m like, fuck…writing doesn’t make me that much money, does it? Well a lot of ideas to make cash have gone through my mind like the usual robbing a bank, pick pocketing and so forth and so on. Then I was like, maybe I should work out and just become a stripper. As I contemplated that and realized I’d be the WORST stripper ever for many reasons, I couldn’t help but wonder what songs I’d like to do my awkward thing to…

10. All Time Low “Poppin Champagne”

9. Katy Perry “Hummingbird Heartbeat”

8. The Academy Is… “Slow Down”

7. Miley Cyrus “We Can’t Stop”

6. Cobra Starship “The Church Of Hot Addiction”

5. Childish Gambino “Bonfire”

4. Jay Z “Can I Get A”

3. Panic! at the Disco “Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off”

2. Limp Bizkit “Livin’ It Up”

1. Ray J “Sexy Can I”

Leave a Reply

