Wrapped in the Covers: Golden Girls Theme Song

wrapped-in-the-covers-golden-girls-theme-songIn case you didn’t know – I’d trade a lot of things for TV. It’s my number one love and this week marked the beginning of all my regular shows trickling back into my life and making it feel full again. So I decided to go with one of my favorite theme songs to showcase that excitement. Plus, these Girls are who I spend most of my time with…really, on the weekends you most late nights you can find me on the couch pretending I’m gabbing about boys with cheesecake and ice-cream delights with four lovely ladies down in Florida.

Erin Walter

Matthew Gray Gubler

Rae Thompson

Honor Society

Annie Stokes

Leave a Reply

