Wrapped in the Covers: Panic! at the Disco “I Write Sins Not Tragedies”

wrapped-in-the-covers-panic-at-the-disco-i-write-sins-not-tragediesIt’s been a very tiring week as I had to get up at 5:30am Monday and Tuesday to do a focus group and then come home and do Satan’s work – I really need to send that email that tells him I’m done with his bullshit and how he treats me. BUT before all that and because I can do this pretty quick before getting to the 100 or so emails that are crowding my inboxes – I have this week’s featured cover.

Last night I managed to somehow stay awake to head out and see Panic! at the Disco at The Greek. Going on two hours of sleep I watched as Brendon Urie and what I can only assume is a backing band now did their thing. So why not shine some light on the one that started it all – from acapella to hardcore – here we go.

Kyle, Sara & Sam

Masketta Fall

Cira Las Vegas

The Ocean Kingdom

University of Rochester Midnight Ramblers

Leave a Reply

