Wrapped In the Covers: Blind Melon “No Rain”

wrapped-in-the-covers-blind-melon-no-rainWith tomorrow marking the 27th year I’ve been breathing, this week’s choice is based on my favorite song. Blind Melon’s “No Rain” has yet to be topped on my list ever since I heard it when I was little and first seen that little bee girl. It embodies the spirit of the ‘90s while shining a light on individuality – two big reasons it’ll forever cause a smile to appear on my face when it plays. So below are some of the best covers I found while digging through YouTube this week. Hope you enjoy!

Connor Zwetsch

Meg & Dia

Shawnis Maximus

The Barefoot Movement

Melissa Harding

Leave a Reply

