Wrapped In the Covers: The Used “Taste of Ink”

the-used-taste-of-ink-coversI decided to try this out because I like to hear fans take on some of their favorite songs – so each week I’ll explore YouTube and check out the best covers from that week’s chosen song. Since The Used just dropped Imaginary Enemy this week, I decided to look for the best when it came to my favorite song of theirs. When I was in high school, “Taste of Ink” was my anthem for many restless nights dreaming about escaping my small hometown and the lyrics reside in my senior yearbook and even if I’m not as big a fan as I once was…this song remains a constant in my life.

Shannon Hiatus

Kashlee Clausen

Kapali Long

Rebekah Wilson

Dream The Hero

One thought on “Wrapped In the Covers: The Used “Taste of Ink”

Leave a Reply

